Deleting Membership records

Skip to main content
You are here:

Definitely DO NOT delete archived or lapsed members. They have to be kept on the system for many years, in case of an insurance claim. 

If you know that a member will never rejoin mark their status as either Archived or Deceased  as appropriate. They will then never receive any documentation or emails through the system.

Comments are closed.